Table of Contents
How can I delete 2 Facebook accounts?
Under personal information (right hand column), click on close account. Then, select the reason you want to close your account and click continue. Continue to follow the prompts to close the extra account. Facebook - Log in to the facebook profile you would like to delete. via
How do I delete my registered account?
The deletion process is pretty straightforward, though it does have a few more steps than are really necessary. Log in to your account and then go to “Manage” from the drop-down menu under your user name. Then click on “Manage Account” and then “Delete Account”. It will then ask you why you want to delete your account. via
How do I unsubscribe from Twoo premium?
You can cancel your subscription at any time via your Settings. Sometimes we offer free trials to try out our products. When you accept such offer you agree that your subscription will automatically be started after the free trial period. You can cancel your subscription at any time via your Settings. via
How do I delete my old Facebook account without logging in?
Can you delete a Facebook account and make a new one with the same email?
If you delete one of your current login email addresses, you can use the deleted email address to create another Facebook account. An email address that's no longer attached to your current account is free for use with another account. Once deleted, the email address is no longer associated with your current account. via
Why is it so hard to delete accounts?
The other major reason that social networks make it hard for you to delete your accounts is that they just don't want you to go. Most social networks' business models are reliant on having large numbers of users. While active users are prized over inactive ones, an inactive user is better than no user. via
How do I close an old online account?
How do I delete an old email account? (video)
Is TWOO free to use?
Is Twoo free to use? Signing up, creating a profile, uploading photos, and chatting with other people is free. However, if you want to enjoy the special features of the site, you need to get yourself a premium account. via
How do I contact Facebook to delete an old account?
To delete your Facebook page, you must log on to your account, then go to the “Delete my account” page at facebook.com/help/delete_account and click the big blue button. The Facebook help page says: “When you delete your account, people won't be able to see it on Facebook. via
Will Facebook delete my disabled account automatically?
Like deactivation, Facebook will not delete your account for inactivity. It's something you must do from your “Account Settings” page. Once deleted, your account cannot be reinstated. All content, including your Timeline, photos, friend lists and other personal data, are deleted. via
How long does it take for Facebook to delete an inactive account?
After 30 days, your account and all your information will be permanently deleted, and you won't be able to retrieve your information. It may take up to 90 days from the beginning of the deletion process to delete all the things you've posted. via
Can I deactivate my Facebook account and create a new one?
If you need to cancel Facebook and make a new account, you'll have to do more than just deactivate it. If you want to start a new account, however, you must have Facebook delete the account entirely before you can begin again. via
Can I have two Facebook accounts with the same email?
Although it isn't possible to create two separate Facebook accounts from one email address, it is possible to use Facebook as two or more separate entities from the same Facebook account. via
Can I have 2 Facebook accounts?
Most people have just one Facebook accounts. In fact, Facebook doesn't like it when you have two accounts, it prefers people to keep just one account. The company actually offers two Facebook apps -- no, we are not talking about the Messenger app -- that you can use to log into two different Facebook accounts. via